The Green House Holiday Club offers care during most school holidays.  Children are provided with a range of activities through themed weeks.  Opportunities to spend time in different environments are organised.

Times and Prices:
8am – 6pm £30.00  
9am – 3pm £22.00 

Breakfast, afternoon snack and drinks are provided. Please bring a packed lunch.

Dates 2020 - 2021

October Half Term
Monday 26th October - Thursday 29th October 2020

February Half Term
Monday 15th February - Thursday 18th February 2021

Easter Holidays 
Tuesday 6th April -Friday 9th April 2021
Monday 12th April - Friday 16th April 2021

May Half - Term
Tuesday 1st June - Thursday 3rd June 2021

Summer Holidays 

Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July 2021

Monday 2nd August   - Friday 6th August 2021

Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August 2021

There is a minimum requirement of 17 children each day during the Holiday Club to make it financially viable.  If less than 17 are booked on a day, the sessions will be cancelled.  We will always give you 6 weeks notice if this is going to happen.

Booking forms for childcare in the October half term can be emailed to greenhouse@greenlane.org.uk on Monday 6th July 2020, no earlier than 8a.m. and will be open to the wider community on Monday 20th July.