Evergreen offers care during most school holidays.  Children are provided with a range of activities through themed weeks.  Opportunities to spend time in different environments are organised.

Times and Prices:
8am – 6pm £27.00 for Green Lane families & £30.00 for non Green Lane families 
9am – 3pm £20.00 for Green Lane families & £22.00 for non Green Lane families 

Breakfast, afternoon snack and drinks are provided. Please bring a packed lunch.

Dates 2018-19

October Half-Term

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holidays

CLOSED

February Half-Term - Booking form will be available on 5th November and to the wider public 19th November 2018.

Monday 18th -Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holidays - Booking form will be available on 7th January and to the wider public on 21st January 2019

Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 15th - Thursday 18th April 2019

May Half- Term - Booking form will be available on 4th February and to the wider public on 18th February 2019

Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holidays - Booking form will be available on 4th March and to the wider public on 18th March 2019

Wednesday 24th July - Friday 26th July 2019

Monday 29th July  - Friday 2nd August 2019

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August 2019

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August 2019

INSET 

Green House will be closed on these days.