Primary tabs

  • Reception Phonics Workshop
    Wed 9 Oct - 6.00pm 2019
    Workshops
  • Reception Phonics Workshop
    Thu 10 Oct - 9.00am 2019
    Workshops
  • Nursery - Learning Together Sessions
    Mon 11 Nov (All day) to Fri 15 Nov (All day) 2019
    Workshops
  • Curriculum Workshop
    Wed 4 Dec - 7.00pm 2019
    Workshops
  • Nursery Learning Together Reading Sessions
    Mon 20 Jan (All day) to Fri 24 Jan (All day) 2020
    Workshops
  • Curriculum Workshop
    Wed 29 Jan - 7.00pm 2020
    Workshops
  • Nursery - Learning Together Sessions - Letters and Sounds
    Mon 18 May (All day) to Fri 22 May (All day) 2020
    Workshops