Primary tabs

  • School Closes at 1:30p.m - Last Day of Term
    Fri 21 Dec - 1.30pm to Fri 4 Jan 2019 - 3.15pm 2018
    Term Date
  • School Closed for INSET day
    Mon 7 Jan (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • First Day of Spring Term
    Tue 8 Jan (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Nursery - Learning Together - Reading
    Mon 21 Jan - 9.00am to Fri 25 Jan - 3.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y5 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 13 Feb - 9.00am 2019
    Term Date
  • Y2 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 13 Feb - 2.40pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y1 Fantastic Finale
    Thu 14 Feb - 2.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closed for Half Term Holidays
    Mon 18 Feb (All day) to Fri 22 Feb (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Careers Fair
    Fri 1 Mar (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Reception - Learning Together - Maths
    Mon 4 Mar - 9.00am to Fri 8 Mar - 3.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y6 SATS meeting
    Tue 26 Mar - 6.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closes at 1:30p.m - Last Day of Term
    Fri 5 Apr - 1.30pm to Mon 22 Apr - 3.15pm 2019
    Term Date
  • First Day of Summer Term
    Tue 23 Apr (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Parents Evening
    Thu 25 Apr - 1.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y2 SATS meeting
    Thu 2 May - 6.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closed - Spring Bank Holiday
    Mon 6 May (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Nursery - Learning Together Letters and Sounds
    Mon 13 May - 9.00am to Fri 17 May - 3.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y1 Fantastic Finale
    Tue 21 May - 2.45pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y2 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 22 May - 9.00am 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closed for INSET day
    Fri 24 May (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closed for Half Term Holidays
    Mon 27 May (All day) to Fri 31 May (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Y6 Performance
    Tue 9 Jul - 2.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y6 Performance
    Tue 9 Jul - 7.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y4 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 10 Jul - 2.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y6 Performance
    Wed 10 Jul - 7.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y1 Fantastic Finale
    Thu 11 Jul - 9.00am 2019
    Term Date
  • Open Afternoon
    Thu 11 Jul - 3.15pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y3 Fantastic Finale
    Mon 15 Jul - 2.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closes at 1:30p.m - Last Day of Term
    Tue 23 Jul - 1.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Mon 2 Sep (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • First day of Autumn Term
    Tue 3 Sep (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Half Term Holidays - GLPNS closed
    Mon 28 Oct - 9.00am to Tue 5 Nov - 3.15pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Wed 6 Nov (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Last day of Term
    Fri 20 Dec - 1.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • First day of Spring Term
    Mon 6 Jan (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • Half Term Holidays - GLPNS closed
    Mon 17 Feb (All day) to Fri 21 Feb (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • Last day of Term
    Fri 3 Apr - 1.30pm 2020
    Term Date
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Mon 20 Apr (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • First day of Summer Term
    Tue 21 Apr (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • Public Holiday - School Closed
    Mon 4 May (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Fri 22 May (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • Half Term Holidays - GLPNS closed
    Mon 25 May (All day) to Fri 29 May (All day) 2020
    Term Date
  • Last day of Term
    Fri 17 Jul - 3.15pm 2020
    Term Date
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Mon 20 Jul (All day) 2020
    Term Date