Primary tabs

May 2019

  • Y2 SATS meeting
    Thu 2 May - 6.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y2 - Music Assembly
    Fri 3 May - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Y3 Cake Sale
    Fri 3 May - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • School Closed - Spring Bank Holiday
    Mon 6 May (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Y3 Music Assembly
    Fri 10 May - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Friends - KS1 & KS2 Disco
    Fri 10 May - 3.30pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Nursery - Learning Together Letters and Sounds
    Mon 13 May - 9.00am to Fri 17 May - 3.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Outcomes and Curriculum
    Fri 17 May - 7.30am 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Fir Assembly
    Fri 17 May - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Y1 Cake Sale
    Fri 17 May - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y1 Fantastic Finale
    Tue 21 May - 2.45pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y2 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 22 May - 9.00am 2019
    Term Date
  • Full Governing Body
    Thu 23 May - 7.30pm 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • School Closed for INSET day
    Fri 24 May (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • School Closed for Half Term Holidays
    Mon 27 May (All day) to Fri 31 May (All day) 2019
    Term Date