Primary tabs

January 2019

  • School Closes at 1:30p.m - Last Day of Term
    Fri 21 Dec - 1.30pm to Fri 4 Jan 2019 - 3.15pm 2018
    Term Date
  • School Closed for INSET day
    Mon 7 Jan (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • First Day of Spring Term
    Tue 8 Jan (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Chestnut Cake Sale
    Fri 11 Jan - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Parent Workshop
    Tue 15 Jan - 9.00am 2019
    Workshops
  • Parent Workshop
    Tue 15 Jan - 6.00pm 2019
    Workshops
  • Rowan Assembly
    Fri 18 Jan - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Lime Cake Sale
    Fri 18 Jan - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Nursery - Learning Together - Reading
    Mon 21 Jan - 9.00am to Fri 25 Jan - 3.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Parent Workshop
    Thu 24 Jan - 9.00am 2019
    Workshops
  • Parent Workshop
    Thu 24 Jan - 6.00pm 2019
    Workshops
  • Full Governing Body
    Thu 24 Jan - 7.30pm 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Lime Assembly
    Fri 25 Jan - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Sycamore Cake Sale
    Fri 25 Jan - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event