Primary tabs

July 2019

  • Orchestra Assembly
    Tue 2 Jul - 2.00pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Transition to Y1 for Reception families
    Thu 4 Jul - 6.00pm 2019
  • Finance and Premises
    Thu 4 Jul - 7.30pm 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Friends Summer Fair
    Sat 6 Jul - 11.00am 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y6 Performance
    Tue 9 Jul - 2.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y6 Performance
    Tue 9 Jul - 7.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y4 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 10 Jul - 2.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y6 Performance
    Wed 10 Jul - 7.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Y1 Fantastic Finale
    Thu 11 Jul - 9.00am 2019
    Term Date
  • Open Afternoon
    Thu 11 Jul - 3.15pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Outcomes and Curriculum
    Fri 12 Jul - 7.30am 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Y2 Fantastic Finale
    Fri 12 Jul - 9.00am 2019
    Assemblies
  • Y1 Music Assembly
    Fri 12 Jul - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Y3 Fantastic Finale
    Mon 15 Jul - 2.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Full Governing Body
    Mon 15 Jul - 7.30pm 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Rites of Passage
    Mon 22 Jul - 6.45pm 2019
  • Y6 Leavers Assembly
    Tue 23 Jul - 9.15am 2019
  • School Closes at 1:30p.m - Last Day of Term
    Tue 23 Jul - 1.30pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Full Governing Body
    Fri 26 Jul - 7.30pm 2019
    Governors' Meetings