Primary tabs

March 2019

  • Careers Fair
    Fri 1 Mar (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Rowan Cake Sale
    Fri 1 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • World Book Day (dress up)
    Thu 7 Mar (All day) 2019
    Friends Event
  • Litter Pick
    Fri 8 Mar - 9.00am 2019
    Friends Event
  • Elm Assembly
    Fri 8 Mar - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Fir Cake Sale
    Fri 8 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Reception - Learning Together - Maths
    Mon 11 Mar - 9.00am to Fri 15 Mar - 3.00pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Spring Concert
    Wed 13 Mar - 2.00pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Welfare and Personnel
    Thu 14 Mar - 9.00am 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Ash Assembly
    Fri 15 Mar - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Cherry Cake Sale
    Fri 15 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y5 Music Assembly
    Fri 22 Mar - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Y6 Cake Sale
    Fri 22 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Lime Class Parents Evening
    Tue 26 Mar (All day) 2019
  • Finance and Premises
    Tue 26 Mar - 7.30pm 2019
    Governors' Meetings
  • Y6 Music Assembly
    Fri 29 Mar - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Y4 Cake Sale
    Fri 29 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event