Primary tabs

November 2019

  • Half Term Holidays - GLPNS closed
    Mon 28 Oct - 9.00am to Tue 5 Nov - 3.15pm 2019
    Term Date
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Wed 6 Nov (All day) 2019
  • Inset Day - School Closed
    Wed 6 Nov (All day) 2019
    Term Date
  • Friends Fireworks
    Fri 8 Nov - 6.00pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Nursery - Learning Together Sessions
    Mon 11 Nov (All day) to Fri 15 Nov (All day) 2019
    Workshops
  • Parent Consultations
    Tue 19 Nov - 3.30pm 2019
  • Parent Consultations
    Thu 21 Nov - 4.00pm 2019
  • Year 5 Sycamore Assembly
    Fri 22 Nov - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Larch Cake Sale
    Fri 22 Nov - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Year 4 Hawthorn Assembly
    Fri 29 Nov - 2.45pm 2019
    Assemblies
  • Pine Cake Sale
    Fri 29 Nov - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event