Primary tabs

  • Rowan Cake Sale
    Fri 1 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • World Book Day (dress up)
    Thu 7 Mar (All day) 2019
    Friends Event
  • Litter Pick
    Fri 8 Mar - 9.00am 2019
    Friends Event
  • Fir Cake Sale
    Fri 8 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Cherry Cake Sale
    Fri 15 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y6 Cake Sale
    Fri 22 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y4 Cake Sale
    Fri 29 Mar - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y5 Cake Sale
    Fri 26 Apr - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Family Fun Run & Picnic
    Sat 27 Apr - 9.30am 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y3 Cake Sale
    Fri 3 May - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Friends - KS1 & KS2 Disco
    Fri 10 May - 3.30pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y1 Cake Sale
    Fri 17 May - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Reception Cake Sale
    Fri 14 Jun - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Y2 Cake Sale
    Fri 28 Jun - 3.15pm 2019
    Friends Event
  • Friends Summer Fair
    Sat 6 Jul - 11.00am 2019
    Friends Event