Primary tabs

  • Fantastic Finale - Year 3
    Tue 11 Feb - 2.30pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 1
    Thu 13 Feb - 2.30pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 5
    Thu 13 Feb - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 6
    Fri 14 Feb - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 4 Elm
    Fri 6 Mar - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 1 Rowan Assembly
    Fri 13 Mar - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Spring Concert
    Thu 19 Mar - 2.00pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 2 Larch Assembly
    Fri 20 Mar - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 2
    Fri 27 Mar - 9.00am 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 6 Music Assembly
    Fri 27 Mar - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 2 Music Assembly
    Fri 1 May - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 5 Music Assembly
    Mon 4 May - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fir Class Assembly
    Fri 15 May - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 1
    Wed 20 May - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 4 Music Assembly
    Fri 12 Jun - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 3 Music Assembly
    Fri 19 Jun - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Orchestra Assembly
    Tue 23 Jun - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Y6 Leavers' Performance
    Tue 30 Jun - 2.00pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Y6 Leavers' Performance
    Tue 30 Jun - 7.00pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Year 1 Music Assembly
    Fri 3 Jul - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 4
    Tue 7 Jul - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 3
    Wed 8 Jul - 9.00am 2020
    Assemblies
  • Fantastic Finale - Year 1
    Fri 10 Jul - 9.00am 2020
    Assemblies
  • Pine Class Assembly
    Fri 10 Jul - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies