Primary tabs

  • Fantastic Finale - Year 2
    Sat 12 Dec - 2.45pm 2020
    Assemblies
  • Ash Class Assembly
    Fri 29 Jan - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Sycamore Class Assembly
    Fri 5 Feb - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Spruce Class Assembly
    Fri 12 Feb - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Larch Class Assembly
    Fri 19 Mar - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Birch Class Assembly
    Fri 26 Mar - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Rowan Class Assembly
    Fri 23 Apr - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Fir Class Assembly
    Fri 7 May - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Hawthorn Class Assembly
    Fri 14 May - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Year 6 Assembly
    Fri 21 May - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Pine Class Assembly
    Fri 25 Jun - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies
  • Elm Class Assembly
    Fri 9 Jul - 2.45pm 2021
    Assemblies