Evergreen offers care during most school holidays.  Children are provided with a range of activities through themed weeks.  Opportunities to spend time in different environments are organised.

Times and Prices:
8am – 6pm £25.00 for Green Lane families & £27.00 for non Green Lane families 
9am – 3pm £18.00 for Green Lane families & £20.00 for non Green Lane families 

Breakfast, afternoon snack and drinks are provided. Please bring a packed lunch.

Dates 2017-18

October Half-Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holidays

CLOSED

February Half-Term

Monday 12th -Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 3rd April - Friday 6th April 2018

Monday 9th - Friday13th April 2018

May Half- Term

Tuesday 29th May - Friday 1st  June 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July  - Friday 3rd August 2018

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 2018

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 2018

INSET and Polling days

Green House will be closed on these days.