Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Berlemont

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Reed

Inclusion Manager – Ms. Tewari

Senior School Leader (EYFS) – Miss Parnell

Senior School Leader (Writing) – Mr Christy

Senior School Leader (Maths) – Ms Verge

Senior School Leader - (Reading, Teaching & Learning) - Miss Crook


Teaching Staff

Nursery – Mrs Wade and Mrs Emily Tapp

Reception – Mrs Goldsack and Miss Parnell

Year One – Miss Jones and Miss Dalley

Year Two – Miss Zaher and Miss Hurley

Year Three – Miss Jonsson and Mr Furner

Year Four – Miss Macdonald and Mr Smith

Year Five – Miss Connors and Miss Crook 

Year Six – Ms. Verge and Mr Christy


Other Teaching Staff 

Karen Bradley

Sally Hughes

Jenni Crask

Kelly Brand


Office Team

Bursar – Ms. Williams

Finance Assistant – Ms. White

Office Manager and Personal Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team – Mrs Cresswell

Admissions Oficer - Mrs Davey

Educational Visits Coordinator – Mrs Gagen

Attendance and Pastoral Adminstrative Assistant  - Mrs Pinch

Administrative Assistant - Mrs Fordham



Premises Manager - Mr Allen

Assistant Premises Officer – Mr Cronk

Also in this section