Primary tabs

  • Ash Class Assembly
    Fri 19 Jan - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Lime Class Assembly
    Fri 26 Jan - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Larch Assembly
    Fri 2 Feb - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 2 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 7 Feb - 2.40pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 1 Fantastic Finale
    Thu 8 Feb - 2.30pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 6 Fantastic Finale
    Fri 9 Feb - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Elm Assembly
    Fri 9 Mar - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Rowan Assembly
    Fri 16 Mar - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 6 Music Assembly
    Fri 23 Mar - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 4 Music Assembly
    Fri 27 Apr - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 2 Music Assembly
    Fri 4 May - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Fir Class Assembly
    Fri 11 May - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 5 Music Assembly
    Fri 18 May - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 1 Fantastic Finale
    Tue 22 May - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 2 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 23 May - 9.00am 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 3 Music Assembly
    Fri 15 Jun - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Pine Class Assembly
    Fri 29 Jun - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 3 Fantastic Finale
    Tue 10 Jul - 2.30pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 4 Fantastic Finale
    Wed 11 Jul - 2.30pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 1 Fantastic Finale
    Thu 12 Jul - 9.00am 2018
    Assemblies
  • Orchestra Assembly
    Thu 12 Jul - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 2 Fantastic Finale
    Fri 13 Jul - 9.00am 2018
    Assemblies
  • Year 1 Music Assembly
    Fri 13 Jul - 2.45pm 2018
    Assemblies